flexile-black-logo

General Convention Deputies Visitations

Jul 24, 2018

Our deputation from the Diocese of Atlanta proudly represented our church family in Austin at General Convention. Now they would love to come and share with you their experiences and answer any questions you might have about our time there, legislation discussed, the peripheral and worship offerings at GC, or anything else that interests you. See the list below of deputies and their availability to visit your parish.

John Andrews 
Check for availability
johnandrews1327@gmail.com 

The Very Rev. Sam Candler 
Check for availability
scandler@carhedralatl.org

The Rev. Mary Demmler 
Most weeknights and some Sunday evenings
Mary@stjamesclayton.org 

Bruce Garner 
Most weeknights and no Sundays
bruce.garner@att.net 

The Rev. Dr. Sharon Hiers 
Most days except Fridays
sharon@epiphany.org

The Rev. Jeff Jackson 
Most days except Fridays
jeff@stmargaretsga.com 

Beth King 
Most days and some Sundays
bethking@benniekingcpa.com 

The Rev. Cynthia Park 
Check for availability
cynthia@gracechurchgainesville.org 

Dcn. Arthur Villarreal 
Most Saturdays and Sundays
carthur1010@gmail.com

Angela Williamson 
Check for availability
atlantanative1115@gmail.com

From the Diocesan Communication Team

Have news, a story, or an event to share?

How to Submit Content »